Penalty World Cup Brazil 2014 Cover Photo
Download App:
Penalty World Cup Brazil 2014 on Google Play

Penalty World Cup Brazil 2014

Win the World Cup with your favourite team.

How to Play: Lead your team to the title in this World Cup competition. Be like Ronaldo or Messi. Attempt to score, and then switch and defend your goal.

You can choose between 32 countries that qualified for the World Cup 2014 in Brazil:

  • Algeria
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Cameroon
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Côte d'Ivoire
  • Croatia
  • Ecuador
  • England
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Greece
  • Honduras
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Korea Republic
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • Nigeria
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Uruguay
  • USA

In the group stage match ends when both teams shoot five times on the goal. In the knockout phase the one with the largest number of successful goals after five attempts is the winner. If the result is tied, the shootout continues on a "goal-for-goal" basis, with the teams taking shots alternately. The winner being the one to score a goal that is unmatched by the other team.